#DTube - Dance is my life

in #life6 years ago


Hello Steemit.... My name is Voegtlin, I live in United States. I am a dancer "Sick Dance Moves Street". I love traveling and meet new people especially fellow dancers Sick Dance Moves, I am self-motivated, passionate and enthusiastic.
Mmmmmm.... I always think and try hard to create extraordinary ideas, great ideas that most great people would applause themselves if they get such intuit... Let Dance with me!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's good to know that you are innovative and creative as well, welcome to steemit and good luck to you. =)

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Wow! 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! you are a good dancer :-) Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75