You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday

in #life5 years ago

I like the play by play style of blogging, I admit I skimmed through your dream, but I get extremely frustrated at my situation at times, frequently, it’s like a recurring nightmare I won’t elaborate, but yea, I manage to get through it and being productive and creative seems to be the anti-frustrating remedy, also also I’m a huge proponent of writing my goals and plans on paper, I find it helps me tremendously, in fact I can’t be without pens and paper, sounds funny right? hey Blewitt I really do enjoy reading your blog, and hope you continue to focus on this type of productive activity, and maybe my material can help you to stay positive as well, thanks Man!

Sort:  

Oh don’t stress it. The fact that anyone reads my nonsense at all...even in pieces is rewarding enough. Lol.

Thanks so much for the kind words. I’m going to try to take one day a week and just do a play by play. Some will be interesting. Some dull. But I’d like to get in that having of kinda journaling the course of a day.

That’s a great idea , I’ll be sure to check it out!

Appreciate the interest in my extremely boring life! Lol. I’ll probably start when I do convention season as it’ll be at least something remotely interesting to report.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84