Wednesday 3/6/2020

in #life4 years ago

So today I finally shaved. I hate shaving but I hate having the hair on my face as well. Went out for a walk with Mom. It was nice exercise except for the mosquitos and spider webs. I have to admit I feel starved of affection. I can't get enough from my mother (and never did) and my father and brothers often 'provide' negative 'affection.' Humans are just like plants. Each plant has certain environmental factors that harm or strengthen them. Personally, I have lacked sufficient 'acceptance' and 'love,' always have... and this has significantly, consistently, negatively impacted my development. Didn't get to doing the KYC at the exchanges yet. So fucking annoying. Also, wannabe tyrants, niggers, and supporters should fuck off to Africa. Anyway, played CIV6 again at my brother's request. He kept on being killed or unhappy with his starting spot so we kept on 're-rolling.' Finally found a map he was happy with... but then both my bros essentially went "reeeeeee" went I started conquering city-states despite my stated strategy of denying access to them to our more powerful 'deity' competition. They were really mean, and I have to wonder why I put up with it. So I decided to leave 20 mins early. I don't think I will play with them again the next time I am asked. Why play CIV with them if it is no fun? There is so many other things to do with my time, and I never seem to get to them. Organisation takes forever and I'm still not done... sigh~
__belldandy_aa_megami_sama_drawn_by_joy_division__7dc8d08a65a0a4555f00406e536f4dd8.jpg
Love Voxxe~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64