You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The tiny human is going to preschool

in #life5 years ago

Congratulations with the new episode in your life. Soon she can translate for you.
My children spoke Hungarian within 3 months time, we're older, spike Dutch and English fluently and did two classes each year. Now they do Hungarian and German because it is not common to do more as one foreign language next to Hungarian and their German is already on a higher level as those who had it in the first 8 years.

I think the drama is because of you, one of me did it too but always had a great time. It was over within a few days. I never fell for these tricks and mama was not sad or lonesome to have some hours for herself to do what is necessary.

Have a great day 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, I know, soon she can translate .. We never planned on staying this long .. otherwise I would have made an effort, but probably next year we'll move to another country again.

I bet in a few months she'll talk my ears from my head in Hungarian :) Btw that's exactly why I listen outside below the window (usually they have open windows) and not hearing her cry/scream anymore minutes after I left means it's all good... She's just exploring to see if she can stay with me..

Have good day as well, going to pick her up now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70