When a Steemit Friend Helps You || Ketika Teman Steemit Membantumu

in #life6 years ago

![image](

I have been struggling for several days now. My savings were drained to repair my laptop. There is one more problem that I have not fixed ram. My laptop Ram was damaged after being hit by flood and it has not been repaired for a month.

I do not know where to look for funds where I am reminded of the esteem application that runs steemit. Steemit is a social media that I use this using the blockchain system so we can also mine bitcoin inside or get paid using bitcoin. The unit value is dollar steam (SBD). In my wallet I have a savings of 3 SBD. Finally I decided to use the SBD to repair my laptop.

Sudah beberapa hari ini saya kesulitan dana. Tabungan saya habis terkuras untuk memperbaiki laptop saya. Ada satu masalah lagi yang belum saya perbaiki yaitu ram. Ram laptop saya rusak setelah terkena banjir dan sudah sebulan belum saya perbaiki.

Tak tahu mencari dana kemana lagi saya teringat dengan aplikasi esteem yang menjalankan steemit. Steemit adalah sebuah media sosial yang saya gunakan ini menggunakan sistem blockchain sehingga kita juga bisa menambang bitcoin didalam atau dibayar menggunakan bitcoin. Nilai satuannya steem dolar (SBD). Di dompet saya saya memiliki tabungan sebesar 3 SBD. Akhirnya saya memutuskan menggunakan SBD tersebut untuk memperbaiki laptop saya.

image

He is @saifansaputra who helped me on this.

Dialah @saifansaputra yang membantu saya dalam hal ini.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wakjay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43