Sort:  

Really, tell me more. What were your struggles?

Many; back when I began in the early 60s there was active scorn and after a few decades of just writing for myself I began to send stuff out and had a few successes in small mags etc but didn't get paid. Then in the 90s I did a few small books and had some published by small presses but didn't make any money. Entered lots of competitions and etc and then in 2012 wrote a bigger book and got it self published with create space and amazon. Since then I've done 40 books and they are now audio. I make around ten dollars a month on all of it when I'm lucky

Wow, you do write a lot! It’s a tough world out there. Have you heard of community the writers block?

No, not heard of them; who are they and where?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75