You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World's Biggest Problem (The Most Thoughtful Post You'll Read Today)

in #life6 years ago

I agree we have turned a corner, but we'll still need leaders to lead people to the understanding it takes to self govern. All gurus had master. Someone to follow and learn from. Who are some of the people leading the awakening movement? I don't know any but would love to. I think you are right, but there is a long time before we get there. First the power structure that is in place will have to change, and that could only change from within, as far as I can tell. Interesting to think about, and I hope we get there, but I feel there are a lot of roadblocks on the way that the average person will need solid leadership to forge through. Thanks for the great reply!!!!

Sort:  

To misquote Casteneda, to be an impeccable warrior requires that I assume everyone around me is an impeccable warrior. They must lead themselves to self governance... it could get messy but it won't work any other way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48