Live as you wish

in #life6 years ago (edited)

People feel that they can live according to their wishes all the life is valuable and fortunate.

In this world, there are too many people in order to pursue the long-awaited reputation, power, etc., go against the laws, and even do things that embark on the road of crime. There are also many people who think too much for others, and blindly wronged themselves; There are also many people to achieve their parents and family expectations and give up their long-held dream ...

We are too accustomed to do what we don't like and wronged ourselves, and sometimes make us annoyed.


source

It's a pleasure to live as you like. Take a pen to write what you see and hear; write other people's life, and also write your own life; share your feelings and inspiration with more people; Take the camera that you like, naturally capture every good and warm moment; Write a wonderful note in a quiet place in front of your friends and sing your favorite songs happily; Sit in the shade of the tree and enjoy the blue sky and white clouds, insects and birds...

Able to live according to our wishes, pursue what we want, is the hope of life, is the courage to live.

If possible, I will live according to my own will. When I'm tired, I will sleep in the shade of the tree; When I’m free, I will pick up a book to read or put on the headphones and listen to music, carefully understand the beauty of the lyrics...

Even if you can’t live according to your wishes, do not hurt yourself, do not drink too much when you are sad, do not bear too much pressure on your own silently…

What I mean by living according to your wishes is not about completely disregard other people's ideas, living in your life, but have your own way of life, I think this is a way that can make others feel comfortable, and you will feel happy and live in a happy lifestyle.

I think a good way of living is able to take into account the feelings of others, but also to allow ourselves to live a fulfilling manner.


source

Thinking about myself, the time that I live for myself is too little, now, I just want to live good in accordance with my thoughts to live every day, so that every day can become meaningful; so that every day is worth my future memory.

I will not entangled in those unimportant things, nor because of a little bit of detail, always bear everything alone silently, but understand to talk to others; I will not always do all the things by myself, and learn to work with others ...

In the future, I want to follow my heart and choose my own life, to pursue my dreams, not because of any reasons and easily lose my life goals. I will plan my life well and not to let myself have too many regrets.

I will cherish the time, let it play a greater value.

Although I don’t know how long I can live according to my own will, but it doesn't matter, I will cherish the rest of the day, I will try to make the rest of my lives better.

follow

PREVIOUS RELATED POST
Nothing is worse than giving up yourself
What is the difference between life with effort and life without effort?
Need more time?
Freedom and self-discipline
Slap yourself in the face and re-recognize yourself
Completion is more important than perfection



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://walkinharmony.vornix.blog/2018/09/14/live-as-you-wish/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87