Writer's block

in #life6 years ago

It's hard to create original ideas sometimes, and sometimes hard to know how to continue a piece somewhere inside. Many call it "Writer's Block." However, the way to avoid it is sometimes to just start writing.

People avoid the idea. Maybe Writer's Block isn't a loss of inspiration, but just not wanting to write, or thinking your ideas are not good enough.

It's not like you can take a pill to solve Writer's Block. It's not like there's some easy, scientific solution. I can browse pages of articles, posts, newspapers and such, but I very rarely feel like I can do it now, or have some good idea after I'm, done.

Writer's block may come very different for some people, and maybe some inspiration is really what they need.

So that's my take on Writer's Block.

Sort:  

Slacker! You just need practice. Ever get Minecraft Block?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73