You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Deal With FOMO Spending, Peer Pressure and Rising Debt?

in #life6 years ago

Well said bro.

a few suggested it would certainly help improve my social status and allow me entry into influential circles.

That would only increase your chances of attracting friends who come to you just because you have that fancy car or are considered rich and popular.

I felt maybe in 5-10 years time I will go for it

In 5 years, let's get ourselves a Beamer each ;)
I'm going for an M2, wbu? :P

I remained invested and worked on improving the size of holdings

Damn son! you've already achieved my goal of 100K Steem Power :O

All my funds are locked up in investments and that's how I prefer to spend my money.

Same here! Need to start collecting funds to clear up SF2 loans and for SF3 now though

You should certainly chase people if they owe you money and especially when they've agreed to return it.

I have a lot to develop in this department. I'm pretty bad at recovering my funds. Maybe give me a lesson on this the next time we meet?

Anyways, nice to read such articles from you.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80