You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health update. Travelling interstate in hope of treatment for dysautonomia.

in #life6 years ago

My dear girl. My heart aches reading this. I emphasize as I have severe migraine for decades which limits my life. At this moment, I am trying to recover from poison oak of all things this past week. I've been placed on Botox injections for the migraines and finally the second set has started to remove them almost completely. I'm almost afraid to hope that this can be my future. Every 3 months the injections need to repeat if this is to continue. It is however wonderful to be able to think clearly for the first time in a year to visit. Although, not to minimize the severity and rarity of your condition. I will be praying for you and do not let Hope go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78