Sort:  

Hi. Impossible to crack, as it has a mistake. Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :)
at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
If you want to succeed here, write my, please, how many minutes/hours you are willing to commit here on Steemit.
Have a nice day and good luck :)

Hi @abc.love.steemit thank you very much, answer is 394 :)

Ow - yes - I omitted one clue - TY - give more of that stuff in the future, please - I love it...

Howdy! This seems like a brand new account so I'm gonna support you. Here's an upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63