You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Will you waste your time engaging with fake followers ???

in #life6 years ago

Absolutely sir, had a glance through some of your posts. It will indeed be my privilege to be following you and learn along the way. Hoping to interact with you on a regular basis, I would truly love it. Regards

Sort:  

Good people find good people:)

Yes absolutely, looking forward to your posts and interact with you. Do go through my ramblings too and I would love to hear from you on them. Have a great day and week ahead..:-)

I do visit every single one of my followers blog deeply and they mean the world to me.

My advice for you is don't use post promoting bots anymore. Instead upvote your post comments from your followers and reward them.

I can guarantee you you'll 100 times better rate of return in few years to come.

Sure, thank you very much for writing. Have a fab week ahead..:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87