SAD THOUGH HAPPY.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My names are Nwaham Theophilus Nkiruka popularly known in Steemit as Webclick.I am not trying to do an introduction about myself again because I have done earlier on when I joined Steemit community.

image

It saddens the heart and mind,after spending countless efforts, time,energy and sleepless nights and days thinking and racking your brains to compose a post,only not to be noticed or upvoted for and if although voted, just few persons.Believe you me its very very frustrating.

The goods news is,in spite of the fact that I usually gets few upvotes, i did not allow that to mar or undermined the love i have for Steemit and the members therein.I Am rather happy than being sad.You may want to know why.

The reasons are not far fetched.

  1. Steemit has thought me, to be proactive in my thinking and reasoning. Rather than infecting my heart with unwholesome reasonings and thoughts, I now see my self thinking on how to improve my self in Steemit.

  2. In Steemit,I have learnt coordination.Members of Steemit community, are coordinated irrespective of age differences, experiences in life and social background.up seen jesting and fowl languages can not be found in members of Steemit. Everyone is coordinated and responsible.

  3. It has enabled me to meet people that have the same line of thought.Peoples that are dedicated to what they do,irrespective of of their busy schedule, still make out time to more important thing,like Steemit.

image

  1. My writing skills has improved tremendously. Before now,I find it pretty difficult to seat up and compose meaningful things even when i love writing.But seeing and reading meaningful write ups of Steemit members has given me a leverage on my writing skills.

  2. I now have good friends who are very ready to assist and make you grow.Friends that are always available to answer any question you present to them irrespective of how it comes.

You see,i have and reserve very rights to be happy. I once told a friend that nothing will jeopardize my love for Steemit. If not for nothing but for the fun of it knowing fully well that come someday things will definitely take a different shape.

image

JUST MY HUMBLE THOUGHT!

Sort:  

I will say keep steeming and engaging. Better days ahead

Congratulations @webclick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hmmmm! A sigh of relief nwannem!

The way to the top aint beans but what keep real champions like you going is the inner motivation.

I am glad you drew out some lesson for life application in this great community.

Thanks for sharing your experience.
I am me @brightfame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65