Posh Veterinarian :) [EN-ITA]

in #life7 years ago

2014-06-24 16.14.34.jpg

A photo taken few years ago at Bristol University. I suppose you have already realised the cow is not real :) but this photo is so cool that I couldn't share with you.

In this university I have spent a month to have a qualification to become a British official Vet. A certificate that allowed me to start my working experience in the East side of England ... place where I have met my girlfriend.

Do you believe in the destiny?

If I wasn't choosing to leave Italy, I wasn't taking this course in Bristol University and I wasn't meeting my girlfriend after...


Italian

4 anni fa ho deciso di lasciare l'Italia per cercare fortuna altrove, in particolare in Inghilterra. Questa foto e' stata scattata all'università di veterinaria di Bristol dove ho speso circa un mesetto per poter prendere la qualifica di veterinario ufficiale britannico. Questa qualifica mi ha dato la possibilita' di trasferirmi nell'est dell'Inghilterra dove ho conosciuto la mia dolce meta'.

Non so se voi credete nel destino... ma se non avessi fatto le mie scelte adesso non sarei stato qui in compagnia della mia ragazza ma magari a Bari sperando di trovare un lavoro che con laurea e specializzazione mi potesse garantire per lo meno di uscire fuori da casa dei miei genitori.

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Do you like me.png

Sort:  

Beh hai avuto coraggio e sei stato ripagato ;)

si si non posso lamentarmi :) grazie come sempre per il tuo msg :)

cool :)

Nice post with nice picture @webdeals! Thanks for sharing your memory!

thank you for checking my post :)

very nice picture @webdeals in the tree shade it looks even more attractive.

thank you :)

nice @webdeals its photo i think its reall bcz i dont any thing which show its cow not reall and u spend there time to get certificate hope ur all time was good and u get a good experience from there

I have had a great experience thanks :)

You must enjoy your time there when you meet your love :D Study with love is the best motivation!

agreed

Attactive picture with cow! So good! Upvoted :D

thank you :)

Great photo with your best memory! Who is the one who took the picture at that time @webdeals?

colleague of mine

The cow looks so real to me. I cannot even realize that it's real until I read your post haha

heheh yep you are not the only one thinking was real LOL

So that university is the best place that created a relationship between you and your girlfriend? I guess you will never forget that place especially the cow :D

nope I met my girlfriend in another place. The university gave me the qualification to move to the next job in another city where I met my girlfriend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49