Curious

in #life6 years ago

Curiousity.jpg

Some men see things as they are and ask why. Others dream things that never were and ask why not. –George Bernard Shaw

Curious people possess a thirst for knowledge. They are interested in everything, life, ideas, people, experience, technology, events, e.t.c there end goal is to constantly evolve by way of learning. They never stop asking “WHY”. Curious people don’t need to be encouraged or motivated to learn they just keep doing it.
Curiosity helps people to think out of the box, they are often resourceful and persistent in learning new things, new way, never afraid to try out new things. Asking why open up possibilities, opportunities and options that leads to extraordinary living.

“All meaningful and lasting change starts first in your imagination and then works its way out”--- Albert Einstein.


    Grateful Heart!

Curiosity brought me here. I joined this community because of the promises it holds. This will be my first contribution to this great community. I promise contribute my quota to the development and unending evolvement of this community.
Here, everyone get value for their contribution, the offer of a earning platform is almost impossible to pass on. I count myself lucky to have found myself here.

Sort:  

@webwinga, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62