Health Journal

in #life6 years ago

Wow, had a really rough attack last night. Intense muscle joint pain throughout head neck shoulders and upper back. I ended up taking 2 muscle relaxers and they helped a little.

Tomorrow i see the chiropractor again. When your spine is so use to being out of alignment the muscles push the spine back to its original problem pose. Thats why its important to get frequent ajustments when you just start out, to train the spine. Right now my c1, c2 is unstable.

I have a new accupuncture/healing center im going to check out soon. Im wanting to organize my therapies synergisticly, where they all work together. NCR, CHIRO, ACCUPUNCTURE, MASSAGE, YOGA, TAI CHI, EXERCISE, DIET, MEDITATION, STRESS RELEASE TECHNIQUES, AND HEALING AFFIRMATIONS/VISUALIZATIONS.

Our minds and bodies have more power than most of us are aware! I am journeying into these power arenas exploring and tapping into.

Its truly amazing how much unrecognized stress we hold in our bodies, especially in our modern times. We are on mental worry/overload and most the time dont even realize it. I am becoming aware just how much stress i have in my mind and body from eons ago. I havent "felt stressed" or even negative for that matter but upon further inner investigation theres piles of it.

I will also be diving into my subconscious and expierementing on just how much i can actually influence it. So many of the things mentioned above i use to think were BS or dorky. My life path has forced me to explore these areas and i am expierenceing there power and love. Cant wait to see the chiro tomorrow and hopefully i can avoid repeating last night.

Stay Healthy Steemians, Your Life depends on it.

Screenshot_2018-05-02-23-37-10-1.png

Sort:  

Hey! I'm sorry to hear you had a rough one. I'm glad you have all these healing modalities going. I am just curious since you mentioned stress. Do you see a therapist?

Hey thanks :).

No I dont. Hypnotherapy is on my list although i am cautious with someone else tinkering w my mind.

The stress i was referring to is deep hidden stress in our subconscious and hidden in the body. On surface level besides my health issue, i have very little stressors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94