Health Journal

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today I drove myself to the chiropractor. Omg i havent been able to drive longer distances for awhile. Its a big deal for me. A taste of some long missed independence. It really was amazing, felt like i was in the future in some spaceship. Another step towards healing. Namaste

Stay Healthy Steemians, Your Life depends on it.

Screenshot_2018-05-02-23-37-10-1.png

Sort:  

There have been stretches of time when I've lost my independence and I gotta say that gets me down more than anything. Seems you're getting some things back.

Yah ive been numb to it, kinda forget about it but when i get some ots like heaven that i forgot :). I was strongly independent since i was a tot.

This is so great to hear!

Ty SiStar, it was freeing for sure. Hope all is well w you <3)))

Love that Freedom of the drive... honestly!

DQmdZPHwmsBxshQrKR5iV9Li1JMPXeNwZiZgWk23ppDhscw.jpeg

Oh yah :)! Awsome pic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95