Dear Diary/ just bitching

in #life6 years ago

The last 3 or 4 days, the vice grip pain in my neck and skull has been virtually nonexistent. My spine, neck & back, usually crack all the time but with what i believe the sphenoid bone in place, all tensions have been virtually nonexistent.

Ive been waiting for today because its my wifes day off and my son is here. Ive been excited to see/play with him. I wake up and everything was good. And then the slightest wrong move set of all my shit. Who knows how long this will last. Seems to always happen when im trying to hang out with my son. It fucking pisses me off. What a fucking world.

Im also very badly wanting to get some more NCR (Nuero Cranial Restructuring) done. I believe it could fix me. Because of the severity of symptoms ive experienced by having different adjustments im afraid to mess anything up. Ive seen some really dark shit. And when it gets bad im all alone as no one understands the severity of what im dealing with. Im afraid of the thing that can fix me.

Ill do it somehow. Sometime soon. Ive been trying to prep myself as best i can and get some meds ready incase it sets off hell. I got the meds, now just want to push myself a lil further health wise to prepare myself.

20180720_190636.jpg

Sort:  

Ty Bruv. I believe that, i feel that but hard not to doubt. I miss regular life. Thanks again for the pick me up. Hope you are doing well and sending good vibes your way)))

Sounds like Krishnamurti. I find very little left to dismantle, if anything. Im actually quiet angry at the whole human predicament. And then i see a flower and a butterfly. Basterds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39