What is a lifebook?

in #life5 years ago

Hey Hey :)

It feels like forever since my last post. I have recently purchased a course called lifebook which starts March 4th.

I thought I would make a post on it, because I think lifebook is so important in todays world.

Lifebook is a deep dive into 12 areas of your life and helps convey to yourself, what you stand for and your vision for your life.

I thought it was an amazing concept, because I started thinking of the possibilities that I could use lifebook for.

As someone who is creative, I had alot of ideas how to best utilise this book I am about to create.

A self branding business website that shows transparency of the person you believe yourself to be, and a clear articulation to the general public of what you stand for and what you are going to do and work towards.

With so much bullshit of facebook/social media in general, its hard to know what's real and who means business.

This is the idea that I got out of purchasing the course and what it could do for me, because it could do so much more for everyone else and I believe it's the future of keeping identity in check and to make a big impact on the world.

The 12 areas of the deep dive over the 6 weeks are:

  1. Health & Fitness
  2. Intellectual
  3. Emotional
  4. Character
  5. Spiritual
  6. Love relationship
  7. Parenting
  8. Social
  9. Career
  10. Financial
  11. Quality of life
  12. Life vision

Check out this trailer for the course and I am not paid at all for this, I really think this is super important for every individual to do. side not, this guys program has been used by top performers across the world

I love helping people and bringing to light tools I use, or opportunities that I am presented with, so that It can positively impact the lives of others.

Sort:  

Congratulations @welcometolife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69