Thank You Steemit Community, You Guys Are Crazy!

in #life6 years ago

Thank you people of steemit! First of all we have passed over 2,000 followers. Woot. And secondly you guys have put together some pretty awesome logos for my contest. Like really awesome. I am blown away by the work some of you guys and girls put into this and I will make sure you guys get at least a 100% upvote from me for your efforts. The problem is there are so many of you it might take me a few days :p. There are some talented people on here and I will be announcing a winner this upcoming Wednesday. If you want to see the entries check out the post here:

https://steemit.com/life/@whatageek/50-steem-and-upvote-contest-make-me-a-logo-and-a-banner-whatageek

Also thank you for the overwhelmingly positive comments in my posts, you guys are great. I need to get my ass in gear in the comments to make sure I respond to a lot of them, this site is going to be a full time job :p. I plan to really help the gaming community when communities start, so lets go team.

Thank you again, this geek appreciates it.

Now I need to think of a sign off slogan... I do what nintendont't... why does that sound familiar :p.

thank-you-2490552_1280.png

Sort:  

you are doing good hard work could lead to success and steem is the best opportunity for us

You are doing good job, and I as gamer and in very near future gaming content creator at Dtube and Steemit I appreciate what you are doing here. Don't stop and go for your goal here, do your best! Don't stop doing quality content! :D

Congratz about 2000 fallowers :D I'm sure thats only beginning :D

Good luck with Dtube, let me know when you start to post on it. For sure,we are going to build a gaming community here.

I'm wating for it :D

That's true. @whatageek is real geek at supporting.

Heyyy you post good content

you deserve it !

Hey you did it all, youre most welcome...thank you too....as for the slogan, yes you do lol

Crossing 2000 followers that is really great ....That is all because of you ,you are so kind to everyone ....we love you for that .keep steeming...
And yes there are too many entries guess you have many fans 😂..

I think the offer of money helps :p. Thank you for the kind words and your cool computer entry to the contest.

Can i have multiple entries ..
I have been working on another logo, i have given it a best shot ...
It is conceptual.

You can put as many as you like, even if yo don't win I'll still try to upvote :)

Logo_1522953143295.jpg
It is like a man is sitting on his legs crossed and his both hands holding his head ...
the whole logo is made of headphone , the gamepad , and a goggs..
The gamepad is like Moustach ..hehe

Very unique. Good to see, I got a few people pasting from other sites on the contest page.

Ya people here do it alot , they think the person on the other side dont come to know..ahhh they suck ...but if it is a newbie they aren't actually much into the platform yet they treat this platform as they treat others...
Here people believe in originality and quality.

You deserve it! Hard work pays off eventually and you have many more thousands of followers ahead. Keep it up!

You are fucking awesome blogger, keep up your nice work!

Dang congrats. I just hit 700, but 2000 followers. Kudos to you!

Congratulations @whatageek for Reaching all those followers. Thanks for the great work and effort taken to support steemit users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71