Internet Fasting Day 5 (I think) - Leveled up Life!

in #life4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I thought I'd pop in for a vlog. A vlog makes it easier to express to you just how much progress I've been making because of the daytime internet fasting. It hasn't been ideal but it's been a big jump.

I have a really good mic but I can't seem to get it to work with my computer camera.....And my camera quality is pretty weak. I'm gonna have to do something about that eventually. It's fun to talk to myself though and maybe somebody watches. I hope no one minds me rambling, I have a lot to say and I think a bunch of it is valuable, sorry I don't feel like editing....you get to see the raw me ;-) Not a youtuber !

Love
Pineapple


▶️ 3Speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42