My house burnt down today!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I got a call at work today that my home was on fire please keep my family in your prayers thank god no one was home and everyone is safe.

Update 1/26/18:

Thank you for the concern. The fire marshall said the fire started at the electrical panel and was cause by a short. The fire destroyed 80% of my home and most of our belongings were damaged to bad to save. It will be alright belongings can be replaced. I just thank god that no one was home and no one was injured. The fire department was amazing and tried to salvage as much as they could.

Sort:  

Ohno, hope not everything burned down. Good to know your family is safe.

OMG!
Hope you didn't lose everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74