Sort:  

I really need to get away though. The only break I took was not spending hours after a post talking to everyone. This weekend for sure though, I need to put it down for a bit. I have a job, too, and a life; like everyone else.

I understand completely, I've been dancing around the edge of burn out for the last couple of weeks.

Did you just assume I have a job and a life?!! I would say triggered, but I'm kind of flattered ;)

Yeah, I really should be more careful with my wording around here. And to be honest, that part about a life; yeah, I just say that because I'm alive.

Hahaha yeah I feel it. Thats about where Im at also 😉🙃 (do we really need to feed these these bodies of ours EVERY day. God damn what bad design haha)

Coffee and cigarettes work too, you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67