Thought of the Day

in #life6 years ago

IMG_9295.JPG
Source: Pixabay

As you move through time-space, the key to flow is the coherence of mind, heart and body. If any of these are not in alignment the outcomes are skewed. Success is thus the balance of all parts of self in coherence with the heart.

Sort:  

Yeah. That's right. For one to succeed, the mind and the heart gotta agree. Success begins in the mind. You have to imagine your success before it comes to play in the physical.

beautiful picture !

well .... hi I was thinking if you could do something for me... i have 4 hours left to get upvoted my post about Instagram and i you could help me with that would be awesome i'll be your fan tho haha well thanks

excellent work friend. i really like ur posts. kindly can u upvote my posts. thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55