Mother "is an impressive

in #life5 years ago

 going to study in the city to fulfill your dream. Then the mother said, but if Khoka needs to earn a lot of education then he needs a lot of money. Assad said mother, do not worry about you. I will spend the cost of education by studying. Then Rumi said, mother, you let the brother go. Besides, I am always with you.


Mother's dream to teach Assad to study. Make people like humans So the mother thought a lot and said, 'I will not stop studying your blood while having a point on my body, Khoka. You're learning education. Big enough Assad is going to be away tomorrow in the city to study. To make the dream of her mother a reality.


The next morning, Asad kissed his mother's forehead and said, "Mother, I come here." You pray me Mother said, Assad said, 'Go, father, study well.' Then the younger sister Rumi said, brother, do not forget me to go to the city. And on my way back home, bring a red piece of sari for me.


A tearful moment left the country and went to Assad town. Asad arrived in the city, he is studying literally. Meanwhile, her mother is sweating her head and working day and night. Even when he is sick, he is taking the body of the people in the fields - Kamala Kamatha, only for Assad. If he grows up, his troubles will be relaxed.


Asad is studying more than his sad mother's face. There is no friend or friend on the campus. Especially with the girls, they keep running distance. Because the many paths that Assad will have to pass. Anyone who does not want his struggling life to come and let his struggle stagnate. Assad is very good in studies. That is why many people in the campus have the eyes of Asad. But in particular the eyes of women are a little more.


One day a girl named Zuinu, a beautiful girl from her campus, came to him and said, "Assad's brother will be the result of medical examination today." Seeing that everyone is enjoying pleasure. But you are sitting here alone; Asad said, "My sad mother is teaching me how difficult it is to teach me." If my results are bad, then my hard earned money will be lost. That's because my mind is a little worse. Then the mussel said, Asad brother I know all. Also know that you are orphaned Asad's brother has a good news for you. Asad smiled and said what good news? The oyster said that I just heard it, you got the fast classes in medical examination. Asad heard this book was filled with joy. Outside the face came a cute smile. Then the mussel again said, 'Assad's brother, I have come here to talk to you. Asad said, what is the mussel? You just wanted to talk to me this one and a half years. But do not ask me to ask. You have to say today. Today I will obey all your words on this happy day. Then she said a little smile, "I love you asad brother. I've been trying to say for a long time but I can not say it. I want to be your life partner Then Assad was surprised and said, what are you saying the mussels! It can never be impossible. Without the permission of my mother, I can not make you a wife. Then the mussels said in a wet voice, "I am your responsibility to explain your mother after marrying you." Besides, your mother only means my mother. Mother certainly can not talk to us. Please do not give me back Then Assad said with a soft voice, "I do not dream of catching a moon from Brahmins." You are the only daughter of a millionaire father, your birth with your face in gold. My relationship with you, it's a matter of skies. Asad heard the words of Asad fell down on his feet and said - Assad's brother, I really love you very much. I believe everyone will respect our relationship. The words began to weep only when the mussels started crying. The weeping tears of the mussels and the magical cloth weaken Asad. At one time he agreed to marry the mussel.


Asad informed in the village that he got first class in medical examination. Come home next week. As soon as I heard this news, my mother's heart was filled with pride. Mother began to think that the labor of my labor was in vain after working day and night. Today is my day of happiness. My Asad has fulfilled my dream. If his father was alive today he would have been very happy too. Meanwhile, younger sister Rumi began to think, 'My brother did not know how big these days have been. It will be like the prince's son.


Mother started thinking about Assad's marriage. Mother chose the daughter of Saeed Huzur, the daughter of her house, to fountain her daughter-in-law.


Meanwhile, Assad came home with his wife today. When the mother saw Asad, kissed her forehead and said, "How are you, father?" How long have you not seen me, for you, I am curious.

 

S

Sort:  

Help everyone

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64