You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying new coffee flavors in a coffeehouse with Bianca, Fabio, and Camilla. Roasts from Kenia and Ethiopia.

in #life6 years ago

Hey brother, stumbled across your page through what I think was Biancas page? bkbkb something? 🙏🏼

So you guys live in the Netherlands? How is your experience from living there? As I wrote on Biancas post I've been to the Netherlands over 20+ times for different festivals and will be visiting there now next weekend again for a festival with my girlfriend @sandrastarud.

We have been thinking about moving there in a couple of years, is it something you would recommend so to speak? Our dutch friends are trying hard to convince us 😉

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Sort:  

I was born here. I think it's a nice country to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77