Moments To Remember From Train Journey - Part 1

in #life6 years ago

Moments To Remember From Train Journey - Part 1
A sudden trip was scheduled and I had to travel via train on an emergency.

As it was all of a sudden, Immediately I installed the IRCTC app.

It was 9 am, I saw that I couldn't manage to book the ticket.

I Asked a colleague that I am unable to do so. He was aware of the railway ticket booking system. He told me that IRCTC allows tatkal bookings for AC from 10 am onwards and sleeper class from 11 am onwards. ( Hope it helps to the readers too. If somehow you are unaware of the booking timings for Indian Railways).
More.. Click this Link

https://www.boomerangmoments.com/2018/05/moments-to-remember-from-train-journey.html#more

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00