Dear future husband

in #life6 years ago

image.png
source

I shed tears in hope that very soon we will find our way to each other.what in the world is keeping you?i gave out much hoping for same,and received nothing in return,i gave out all of me and received nothing in return,i have loved and got burnt,i have cared so deeply and got trod upon.let me ask you,do you hate me?do you ever want to meet me at all?are you one of those people that repent on their death bed?
i cry myself to sleep more frequently these nights,hope you have a soothing voice that will melt my heart and erase my doubts?
hope your hands are soft but strong to hold me back if i ever want to walk away?
hope you laugh a lot because i was told that i was funny?
hope you are jealous enough to fight for me but loving enough to respect me
hope you will eat all i cook because i cook rubbish when am angry?
hope you love me the way i am because i hate running and dieting?
image.png

i dont want to be alone on that ledge,i dnt want all the riches known to man,nor the beauty the earth can cook up.i wanna be yours and you mine forever.
i hope i am all you wish for and more,that i grow more beautiful by your side everyday
come quickly to me or i might be too broken to be found

Sort:  

So heart touching
Wait for me
Just for a little time more
Just a little more

lol.tanks darl.start jogging from wherever you are o.i was not created with plenty patient.

You are too precious to be alone.
This is really nice.

awwwwwn.tank you.

Awwwwwwwww.... He will find you sooner than you think.

hope you will eat all i cook because i cook rubbish when am angry?

I am a witness, I just ate that food you cooked.

Well I don't know what you were thinking. You said it was terrible but sincerely baby... It was sweet although you had others better but it was sweet😁😀.

PS: @Winniesamuels's future hubby, Even when she thinks she cooks rubbish when she's tired, it still tastes good.

lolz.tanks baby.you ate my last scoop.i forgive you.xoxo

This touching bae,

you better start dieting and running ooo, i love dieting, i wee make you vdx and cook myself cox i cant eat rubbish.

Lol, i just dey imagine.

Sweet artucle from a sweet girl.

where is it touching you.lol.tanks sweet bobo.you wee do the running for me.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.88% upvote!
I was summoned by winniesamuels. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

I think he is a lucky man and am certain he will find you sooner than you ever imagined

Thank you super lady.you are superb

Oh! Future wifey
I really don't know how to unleash the feelings that pours from the depth of my heart to the top of my Encephalon. The thoughts of finding you keeps hitting me by the day.
I will eat what you cook but might be angry when you are angry so we could manage the rubbish together.
My hands are so cool and perfect to soothe your feelings. Cold and lukewarm whichever you want.
I do laugh alot but laughing as laugh is likened to medicine for the soul. If I laugh unnecessary, I might need a medicine then.
My voice will indeed melt your heart. Would have voiced out something to you but don't want other ladies to hear my voice...It's reserved solely for you.
I love dieting and running too...No wonder we just so align together.
Yours Future Husby

awwwwwn.am just blushing up and down.you are sooooo perfect.open your arms so i can run into your embrace....tanks darling you made my night.

images (13).jpg

Glad you liked it
Have a great night rest Wifey

ahhhh.thanks hussy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68