How does it feel to be a Parent for the first time? Going to be a Father in Couple of days…

in #life6 years ago

cute_baby_santa_hat-3840x2160.jpgHow to start and from where to start because lots of feelings are attached with it. Beyond words. Everything seems magical. Getting emotional when think of that unconditional love and feelings of responsibly on the shoulders for the first time in coming few days.
cute_baby_boy_green_eyes-3840x2160.jpg

It has been a long journey to reach to this stage, after married for 06 years, finally the good news (that brought tears in my eyes that day) had come that I will be father for the first time and will change my course of life and will be a different person.

At this moment all I can say is….

When I will hold my kid for the first time, the first touch and the first kiss, I think I will be having lots of mix emotions like excited, unconditional love, wonderful, joyful, crazy and heart will feel whole different, but these are expected emotions. What will completely surprise me will be the visceral feelings of responsibility.
Baby-200760_640.jpg
I don’t know, if all of you felt the same feelings or it’s just me having bubbles in the tammy.
Can’t wait to have my kid in my arms for the very first time. Can’t wait to kiss the soft checks and feels the existence for the first time in my arms.
All I need your prayers and love at this moment for the baby and mother’s health.
014338cc5b60a261301a30041ad608a4--family-pics-family-love.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78