THE REALITY OF LIFE # 1: LIFE IS HARD BUT IT WORTH EVERYTHING TO FIGHT. FIGHTING FOR DREAMS!

in #life6 years ago

You must take personal responsibility. You cannot change the circumstances, the seasons, or the
wind, but you can change yourself. JIM ROHN

I believe everything happens for a reason. No matter what it is; I must take big responsibility in life. I have a poor parents while i am journeying my life i start to appreciate my parent so who they are. Life is a choice. This kind of life it entails responsibility. I am the creator of my life. My choices today has a great impact in my life i the future. My life is what i choose to be. I want to create a life that i wanted to be. I know that i have a freedom to do that. I must change the way i believe myself and the i think of myself. It is just a matter of thinking positive all the time. I must to take 100% responsibility. I must give up complaining in life. I must give up making excuses not to do things.

I must give up complaining about corrupt government, having poor parents and having poor country. Rather, i must start to change by thinking for me to start my own world. WORLD OF CHANGE.
Life is about us. Life is what we made for. We are the creator our won values and own meaning of life.

Z2.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations @wisdom1 ! You received a 35% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54