Quote of the day

in #life7 years ago

nicolas-cool-107370.jpg

I've failed over and over and over again in my life and that is why I succeed.

- Michael Jordan

What is it you want to succeed in and have you failed enough yet?

Sort:  

I need to remind that myself. Really wise reminder @wise-old-man !

Finally!!!happy for you that you start posting. Followed and Upvoted!😊

Congratulations @wise-old-man! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @wise-old-man! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Reminder I needed to hear today! Thank you @wise-old-man !

Congratulations @wise-old-man! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

All the failures when I was in my 20's made me into the person I am today. Of all the stupid things I've done in my life I still have NO regrets because without failure we'll never truly appreciate our success in life!

I'm also happy to see you authoring now. Thank you for the many comments you leave on my posts. I really appreciate it :)

Followed you and upvoted.

Great post thank's for share it with us , I have followed you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59