You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KasiaRecommends: Golden Globe winner and Oscars nominee - “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”

in #life6 years ago

Title.jpgCAN SOMEONE READ CHAPTER I OF MY BOOK, CAMP ALPHA-OMEGA???

I started writing the stor after a dream I had 2 years ago, I want to post more Chapters but Chapter I only has 3 views and it deserves so much more, I put my pain into this story and I truly believe if ANYONE read at least Chapter I they would be hooked.
But I'm sure no one is gonna read this because no one appreciates a good story anymore

Sort:  

Good luck and keep fighting! good content will always be noticed eventually! there is a lot og valuable content on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83