You can win IPhone x. Join the draw. !!!

in #life6 years ago

Adsız.png

Yes friends. we will present this post to two voting people (iphone x).
conditions of participation;
Vote for the post and comment!
Label the comment with at least two friends.
Write the country you are in.

If we get at least 100 votes, we will share the results of the draw live on Sunday, May 20th. we will send the iPhone x with a cargo to the winners.

I wish I had a lot of participation. Good luck. You're the winner.

Sort:  

Hello @wolfg0d,
Your post "You can win IPhone x. Join the draw. !!!" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😻😻😻
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😻🙃😻 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

thank u bot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71