#SHOTSTORY- GIVE ME SEX AND YOU FINN LOVE.

in #life6 years ago

Anonymous:

There was a time a few years ago when love hit me horrible, but who has not happened? The point is that sometimes we get so bad that we even feel sorry for ourselves. I began to notice that my drama had exceeded severely extensive limits, the world was the same, everything was the way I liked to see it, but what they say is true "If you want to suffer, you will suffer at will" and that was what he was doing.

On one of those days when I embraced the few strengths that I had, I decided to go for a walk, luckily I got myself with a friend of years with whom I had not seen for a long time, his name was Carlos. We spent all day talking and telling everything we had done all that time. I felt so good that I could not stop doing it, every time he invited me to go out and talk I accepted because it felt good to be distracted from the pain and the best thing is that in two weeks I had forgotten because I was suffering.

However, I started to meet Carlos more. He also had his mental shit, his cross and his life stress, he had a girlfriend something Special? The point is that he claimed that he could not get away from her no matter how much he wanted to do it. I could not find logic to that, if you do not want to get away it's by will, right? but at the end of everything I understood perfectly what it was about. I remember the conversation perfectly.

-Camila does not make you feel lucky?
He hesitated.
-I am telling you the truth? -I ask.
-Please.
-I can not stand it. -Said and fell, that face is the same face that I had all these days.
-Is it necessary that you ask the question? -I really wanted to know if he was sincere.
-I continue with her because like you, I got used to it, I do not know how to get it out of my life.
-She is not very calm we say, right? I asked without waiting for an answer.
-Nothing, maybe I may even be fucking another guy at this precise moment, but the truth does not matter.
-You're not her boyfriend, you're her babysitter. You know it, do not you? You take care of her some hours a day but you can not stop her from playing at the house with other children.
-Exactly, the only good thing is that I also know how to play that and although it is bad to say it and I am not proud, at least I take advantage of some easy sex while I discover how to send it to hell.
He did not intend to judge his argument, his reasons or his motives. He was a trapped man with needs, the truth seemed logical that he was only with her for sex.
-But you keep it.
-It really is like an exchange.- He said smiling.
-Would you be with someone who does not give you that? I asked looking into his eyes again.
-If it's you, of course.
Oh shit
-I want to propose something to you. He continued. -I make you forget Andrew if you allow me to be with you this summer. We help each other out of that mess and if you do not convince you can retract.

  • What do you mean by "Being with you"?
    -What do you let me know you better, let me talk to you, trust me ... let me love you even for a limited time.
    -And later?
    -And then we decided what happens, you do not have to worry about that now. I mean, you should stop thinking so much and just enjoy yourself. Are you going to spend these months crying or would you rather do something about it? Tell me, I believe you more tenacious than you imagine. You're not stupid
    -Do you mind? He raised an eyebrow and smiled. -I will finish with her.
    -Did you just destroy my relationship and I will do the same?
    -Our relationship is broken for a long time, I would really like to fall in love with someone worthwhile to get out of that problem with your eyes closed.

3fc5a4bb6d3b597e573073d633c0a36e.jpg

And so it happened, we fell in love with time until she discovered what was happening between us. I had no moral claim, is true, but in the same way I felt I was making a big mistake. She went to bed with everyone for revenge, started to create rumors about me and published all my conversations with Carlos, even once demanding that he let me cut off one side of his neck; He chased him to Mexico and got pregnant so he could take charge, it was never known if the baby belonged to him because in the end he decided to abort precipitately.

Currently Carlos and she still live together, obviously she is what she is and he sucks her boots for not having his own judgment. I guess everyone suffers as they want.

Sort:  

In the life of every one this stage comes, but who successed in his mission of life who control himself and go to his goal of life to a ieve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00