In search of a better future for you son - Help cervantes community

in #life6 years ago

Hello Hello hello my Steemit people, I hope you are very, very well. I've been a bit lost but it's because I've been somewhat busy and doing certain things which I'll be telling you in this post. As you may have realized in my previous post I am a Venezuelan and currently lived with my wife and my son, it is no secret that we live in a situation too complicated so we decided to embark on a new land in search of a better future for our champion .


With a broken heart and my venezuela in mind

I must admit that it was not an easy decision, I am deeply rooted in my national roots and I wanted to develop completely in Venezuela, however I should not think for myself only if not for my little Daniel that prince who comes out in the photo, we do not take them in the terminal of the Flag to leave later to Táchira. When we Venezuelans decided to take this hard decision it is not because we want to develop in another country, it is because the need takes us to do it, however we go with all the desire of the world to bring the best of us to the country that receives us.


Prince of Daddy

The trip has been a bit heavy and complicated, because traveling with a baby is not easy but we are fighting and we are achieving it, this picture was taken in Colombia with a beautiful background. One of the things that I have been able to realize is that when we emigrate, Venezuelans join us on the road, that is to say, when we go on the bus we go from being simple passengers to being part of a family and it is something that I really appreciate because we came out with Very little money and they have supported us a lot with respect to the food.


With the most beautiful flag in the world

After having traveled through this beautiful country we arrived in Ecuador, practically without money since we suffered certain mishaps on the way from Colombia to Ecuador, we only arrived with $ 15 of $ 150 that we had brought. unfortunately we were cheated and we lost a lot of money. Thanks to a cow (money collection) that was made in the transport where we were able to pay the full ticket to Peru. We went by scale because it was cheaper than paying a direct log.


Commitment is the only word to describe this picture

In Venezuela I left the other part of the family, I left my friends, my work and other things. Thank God I have right now with me the most important thing, my family, my dreams and desire to succeed, I know that this sacrifice will be worth it at some time and so much effort will be compensated; however I want to ask for the help of the whole community of @cervantes in general. As I mentioned before I left Venezuela with only $ 15 dollars and right now I have nothing left, I do not want to ask for money but if you value this post, every dollar that you can get out of this way will be of great help at this time. Thank you very much to the people who have supported me since the beginning of my adventure here in Steemit, thanks to @cervantes also for your help, I really appreciate it. I hope to continue counting on you.

The best way to support us is to share my content and give me your UPVOTE.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by work.out from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77