Facing My Guts - Vlog

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There's been this bit of myself that I've been acutely sensitive to...and very reactive to...and i'm tired of self-censoring this part of myself.

I decided to walk and talk about it.

My Guts - My Follow Through

What's that saying?

No Guts, No Glory....

The Glory is in Living the day as a day is a life time here - Face every bit of your story and direct the narrative as the leading care taker custodian here.

Care to give a fuck and then some.

STAY TUNED FOR MY FOLLOW THROUGH UPDATE

Recent Posts that were like huge players in the creation of this Piece

Self-Defeatist & The Wisdom of Introspection

The Shame of Justification

From Suppressing the Best Outcome to Crafting It

The Secret of Success: Just Keep Showing Up

Consistency is a Fun and Funny Story

Body Awareness, Posture and Breath

The other bits for me to give more clarity to include:

Questions about career, living environment, relationships, extra curricular,...

What do I want to create for myself here without restraint. What do I want to do if I can do whatever I want to do without restraint. Where do I want to live if I can live anywhere without restraint. Who do I want to live with.
What do I really want to commit myself to.

Do I really want to commit myself to anything in particular?

STAY TUNED FOR THE FOLLOW THROUGHS

CHEERS AND BEST REGARDS

THANKS FOR TUNING IN

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

If you aren't challenging your comfort zone you aren't living like a champ. History favours the bold.

What you do, decisions you make and what you decide to tackle and/or face today is important because you are exchanging a day of your life for it.

wow - really well said - thank you @rollandthomas

This is the first time i am seeing you you have nailed this show.

Vlogs are always great to see thanks for sharing that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64