The Secret of Success - Just Keep Showing Up

in #life6 years ago (edited)

show-up.jpg

Where is it we must keep showing up? Within ourselves, to move ourselves with a vitality and vigor. Living inside of our bodies as our homes we own and in fact cherish and regard in all ways great.

it's funny - our success is a matter of our consistency in keeping on with the care taking of ourselves.

You want to learn about something. Input some time. Keep doing this. Talk and share and even write about what your learning. Communication enables expansion. Communication is collaborative in nature. Flexible and malleable as a way to open up and unlock new creative plays and ways in which are possible. Communication is so much so synonymous with potential, when and as we enable ourselves to utilize communication as a stepping stone of support in expanding and elaborating on our points we are learning and integrating.

With the above regards in mind:

Here is the latest observation and discovery within my pushUp journey:

Breathing.

My initial approach to push ups has been to do as many pushUps as I can in one breath or a predefined amount within one breath to the point of collapse I am finished I am done. Maxing out the breath in a way of what was possible for me.

What's interesting that was a new exploration for me today - was the regard through the question:

What if I align my pushUps to my breathing where it's like I am pushing myself down with my out breath...and then I am pushing myself up with my in breath. Couldn't I just simply raise and lower myself with my breathing.... I mean my body is like a really strong pressure control system...almost like a weather system broadcasting station...!?!?

So I did some PushUps today where I changed the way I go about breathing while moving myself within PushUps. I wasn't looking to see if I could immediately do more pushUps than I could before...I was more interested in experimenting with the subtleness of the movment of myself both up and down within and as the flow of my breath. This was an unexpectedly exhilarating experience and after playing with the slow flow of me in breath as movement here I decided to crank out a bunch of powerful pushes to experience the movement of me like a steem whistle train engine - Chuggga Chuggga Choooooo Choooo.

So my point of regard here was in the awareness of breathing within our movements. There's a great variety of ways in which we can play with the in and the out of our breath and the holds we take within the in's and the outs.

PushUp your life with PushUps.

Sort:  

That is the way we can go ahead with our life and make it go towards success.

While Steemit has made the community a great one to come together and share the feelings of one another.While all the very best with the workouts on your hands brother.

This is a great motivation sir,lucky to be part with you,the way you always brings something in your blogs is insane.

The key to success is doing things on a daily basis, but consistency (fun and a funny story).

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

communication is essential to achieve success, depends on our ability to communicate, the success we achieve in our life

I like how you kept an open mind with the movement. You got in depth with it and experimented. Keep it up.

Great motivation towards my fitness you are making this environment very healthy.

Perfection does matter but only till when you are keep going forward

That is the way that keeps us going forward .
And working hard with passion all these things leads us to success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84