New Stemian , New Logo , New Life 🤗

in #life6 years ago

0ee374aa-5eef-4426-a8f2-aa01b41d6dcf.jpeg


Hello Stemians, I present myself to you today, I am a Venezuelan who despite having a job in my country due to many political and economic factors my salary does not reach me much. As an entrepreneur, fighter and Venezuelan woman today I have decided to make a complete change in my life (and I need your help), I created a new logo for the account of @worldfoods that is more in line with the colors of the app, I have decided to take part of the money raised here to help the most needy people of my country who day after day lie down with nothing in their stomachs due to the great lack of food and money to buy them. Can you believe that with only $ 10 in my country I can feed my family and 2 other families? Well, it's like that. Your help, your vote even if it seems a lot to you, for me and for the people of my country it is enough. I love the world of food and if it is food from different countries much more ... so I will bring you the best dishes from the countries of the world and I count on your Upvote! do not disappoint me!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43