True Love ♥️♥️♥️??

in #life6 years ago

7fd676e3-a748-453f-bf1a-109e4d425fba.jpeg


How ironic..! This image went viral in social networks, the funny thing is that 99% of the comments are a total mockery for the economic condition of the couple .. I on the other hand felt a total envy, since I am a faithful crier of love Real and sincere, many laugh without stopping but I would love to see if his love would be as strong as it is today, without resources ..! 😳 without flowers, rings and other expensive gestures that society has made you think is right, as if the more expensive the demonstration of love, years ago I thought I was in love fully give a 3k $ engagement ring the love of that relationship reached the maximum ceiling that gave me much suspicion and one day watching a movie I came up with the idea of ​​asking for future capitulations as a wedding, that love of years died in couple of hours, in a matter of minutes I did not feel love for me and as the days go by I increased the lie saying that I was bankrupt, it took a week to exterminate a perfect love, this image made me reflect and think how many loves we see on the street that are based on money? Sometimes I think that to be loved 100% as poets say, it would be ideal not to be successful in life, perhaps the high price of success is not knowing that kind of emotions? ... God bless the man who did this is my total admiration ! If love has a price, it is not worth anything, it is a cheap love with feelings in liquidation.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @worldfood!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3119 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

True love is not emotional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62