You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If life was perfect all the time...

in #life6 years ago

Being a rich is not a bad thing. However those money need to be used in proper way. Rich people should be very grateful to fate - and they should help to those who can't help themselfs. I am thinking about very poor childrens.
Sometimes I imagine that I am very rich - and I invest in very poor children by giving them free education. I call it investment because maybe with my help one of those children will create some unique medicament who can save many people. Another kid in a future can discover chemical element which can help humanity.
That would be the best way to spend money which rich people will not take with themselfs to the other side anyway.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I absolutely agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75