You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What People Wished For? - Best Comment Contest!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I wish that my friends and relatives afflicted with the big C will find cure .....my Papa died because of Lung CA I denitely know how their loved ones feels..it is so hard to lose someone you love so much so soon..i know that what i wished for is next to impossible, but my faith says otherwise.. In God there is nothing impossible.

Sort:  

The big C is a signal that there is something wrong with one's life: your feelings about yourself, your relations with others, a polluted environment, lack of exercise or poor diet. Almost all of these factors can be changed through personal effort.

My wife is a highly experienced nurse: we know that the big C is reversible. Rather than wishing for an external cure, you and your friends should educate yourselves, avoid most doctors (many of whom view C as a source of profit), look inward and try to change your lives.

!originalworks

!originalworks

!originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70