You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Girl With No Name

in #life5 years ago

REALLY! That is so cool. I love when a name has a great story to them. My name is nothing unique. Irena Faye. I was named after my grandma Jesse Irene. Fay was my mother's middle name only she added an "e" to be different. Nothing special.

You have such an amazing name, so pretty too in the world of calligraphy. Afiniki. I love it, my favorite Sweetie Pie! Thank you so much for sharing your name and the story behind it... Really? Five months! Your siblings must have been a handful!

Hugs,
Ren

Sort:  

I think your names are beautiful, even though they don't have loads of story behind them. Maybe they have more stories from your Gradma's end?

You really are so sweet, Ren!! Thank you so much. I am so glad you enjoyed reading through...

Yeap, they were...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72