You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Uncomfortable - What To Do???

in #life5 years ago

Thank you for your post! For me, stepping into uncomfortable zone can trigger big insecurities, but when I trust my intuition and follow my heart this feeling of discomfort starts to disappear and transform into something higher, it develops my stability, confidence, faith in myself and in life, it expands my world and usually a lot of wisdom and inspiration comes from this step out of my comfort zone... but most humans fear change and prefer to stay comfortable and secure, it just feels good...for some time... until you feel stuck, frustrated and the world has become to small for you...then an external crisis happens in your reality to shake your bootie and make you step away from your comfort zone... peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74