This year's white Valentine's Day, you are not alone!

in #life6 years ago

White Valentine's Day, a lot of straight men will be emotional, so many Valentine's Day, but still have to seize the opportunity to show performance in front of his girlfriend. Xiao Bian recommended white Valentine's humor to the girlfriend without losing the romantic greetings. Remember to collect it and send it to your own girlfriend. Details are as follows:
u=2020617410,2380649146&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

  1. Love is the attachment of Nissi’s dream, love is the hope to look forward to, love is the desire to hold hands, love is the feeling of suffering and common, love is the happiness of the old. I wish you a happy Valentine's Day!
  2. Love is when you fall in love, and when you are old; your love begins with fate, and you finally meet. White Valentine's Day, love to receive text messages is eternal; forward text messages can last longer. White Happy Valentine's Day!
  3. Feelings are like bank deposits, arguing like cash withdrawals, arguing that a frame is equal to mentioning a money, and one day it will be lighted up! I hope we can quarrel no later, every day deposit ~
  4. I missed you. Without you, it was like cooking without salt. The oranges were not sweet, they drank no cigarettes, and they took money on the street.
  5. Don't ask how much I love you, if love can be measured in jins. That's only pounds because I love you with my whole heart.
  6. If it is a "star", you will be chased; if it is a "comet", you will be waiting for it; if it is a "meteor," you will be too lazy to tell you.
  7. I really want to hug with you and watch the rising morning sun rising. I really want to hug you and watch the evening sunset. I really want to hug you at night and say, "I love you!", I would like to say today " Happy Valentine's Day!"
  8. With Acacia pen in hand, sitting in Acacia chair, looking at Acacia you, the sky is blue, the sea is deep, and my love for you is true.
  9. I walked alone in the street on that day. The rain was heavy. The ground was slippery. I accidentally fell and broke my heart. Your name was actually on it!
  10. If you ask me, I feel for you: I care about you! If you have to add an adjective to this feeling, that is: I only care about you! Grapes, bananas, red apples, I wish you miss the result! Radish Cucumber Cabbage, wish you love every day! Coke tea boiled water, hope you sleep well every night! Today white se Valentine's Day, is to miss you!
  11. Love is deep, rain, you are an insect in my stomach, what I think, you all understand, everything is in silence! Baby, white se happy Valentine's Day!
  12. At night, the bird slept and the mosquitoes came out. I miss you, hope you, and I'm doomed to sleep tonight. The dream is lost, the soul is drawn, how can you not get the heart you stole? White se Valentine's Day, miss you
  13. Thinking about the colors of time you forget, waiting for you to be drunk for a season, want you to burn the lonely forest, hope you rule my vacant wilderness, hurt you is God's mission to me, give you chocolate is white se Valentine's Day I The instinct!
  14. The spring has come and the spring is laughing. A lot of sun exposure, do not be too busy. Occasionally rest, give you a short burst. Take advantage of the sun and air, I wish you all the best! White se happy Valentine's Day!
  15. I caught the star that caught me in the night and caught it. I hid it on the pillow, let it escape, and let it pass your tender eyes. Then I took the sun off again. , I am ready to put it in my heart to see if my passion for you can melt it! White se Valentine's Day, you can not escape!
  16. Think of you miss you think of you think of you think of you think of you think of you think of you think of you think of you think of you, these eleven think you represent me to love you with all your heart and soul. You are always the most important in my heart. White se Valentine's Day, miss you!
  17. Love: It is the desire of the soul, the resonance of the feeling, the collision of the soul, the sparkling of the electric light, the sweet nectar, the intoxicating wine, the happy hometown! Wish you a happy Valentine's Day!
  18. Love you, but no desire, no desire, so hard! Love you, but secretly, so tired! Love you, but let his heart broken, so miserable! But actually willing, silly! White Valentine's Day, or to Zhengda Bright loves you!
  19. Love does not need to be adorned with splendid words, a simple hug is enough, loyalty doesn't require sweet language to pretend, a simple concern can be, white Valentine's Day, give you a simple love, I love you, Wish you a happy Valentine's Day!
  20. The love dialogue allows you to think about the waves and express your true feelings to open up the umbrella of your heart. You will be open-minded, open-minded, broad-minded, and romantic. White Valentine, bless our love!
  21. There is a love shop in the city of love, happy South Road in front of the door; into the store so warm, light floral full of living room; white Valentine's day, the owner busy music Tao Tao; silly shop owner eyes Mimi, busy in the phone to watch .
  22. Love was originally played at random, so we don't know how to cherish it! Love is played in a loop, so we won't do it! Love is a single cycle, so we know what a melody is! White Valentine, may you Happy every day, uninterrupted!
  23. Love is the desire of the soul, the resonance of the feeling, the collision of the soul, the sparkling of the electric light, the sweet nectar, the intoxicating wine, the happy hometown! Wish you a happy Valentine's Day!
  24. When someone loves to dial the phone, he suddenly doesn't know what to say. He just wants to hear the familiar voice. The only thing he really wants to dial is a string in his heart! White Valentine's Day, love Meet in the sky!
  25. My love for you, such as the vast river, has never ceased. If the flood of the Yellow River is out of control, it will be as glorious as the sunset. I think you love you, I can't live without you, I must get you!
  26. White teaches you to say "I love you" in 12 languages ​​before Valentine's Day: 1. Chinese: I love you; 2 English: I love tiger oil; 3 French: I also carry it; 4 German: I am a sister-in-law; 5 The Netherlands: A Wing Fanfan 6 Japan: Auntie leads the way; 7 Korean: Saracens; 8 Arabic: no blacks can not 9 Spain: Deatouch 10 Italian: Tea? 11 Greek: Saha Pour 12 Russia: ducks do not stay ducks do not stay.
  27. If the next life is no longer a scene, happiness is no longer a wonderful memory. I am willing to accompany you to regenerate and renew the world and touch you who cannot change in this life.
  28. Meeting you is the cycle of life: forgetting, confusion, remembrance, awakening, intoxication, and rebirth. In the end everything goes to the origin... It's you.
  29. There are some ambiguities that need to be polished; some are cold and need to be warm; some are far away and need to be pursued; there is a love that we need to cherish!
  30. I know you are busy, but you must know: Your task today is very important, because your task is to know that I miss you.
    u=3268569535,182573264&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
  31. The mud is the dwarf of the nest! The mud is the smell of the nest! The nest looks at the mud affectionately! The nest is about to say to the mud, the dwarf mud! (please read aloud)
  32. I am a green onion, standing in the wind and rain, who will take me to dip sauce and I fuck his ancestors! After passing south to the north, drinking water behind the toilet, pressing the legs on the train tracks, and kissing the fool mouth. Fuck! You don't refuse, just miss you! Your wife's white Happy Valentine's Day!
  33. When you experience a rapid heartbeat, you do not see you in a bad mood, dreaming that your time is slipping too fast. Have you long waiting time?
  34. Outside the Castle Peak House outside the building, his brother is as strong as a cow, and his brother drunk when the spring breeze blows. He only uses the dinosaur as a sister. Dear, White Happy Valentine's Day!
  35. Deep in love, rain, you are an insect in my stomach. Whatever I think, you understand. Everything is in the dark! Baby, White Happy Valentine's Day!
  36. Do you want a rose? I don't give it to you! Do you want to eat chocolate? I'll lick you! Want me to kiss you? Beauty and you! Oh... My dear, don’t be angry, I just want to tease you You! Wish you a happy Valentine's Day!
  37. Yeah! I mistakenly sent you “I love you”. If you accept it then store it, and if you do not accept it, return these three words to me. White Happy Valentine's Day!
  38. Personage Notice: A woman is slim, looks extraordinary, gentle and lovely; always in my heart. If you know the whereabouts, please contact me. Willing to pay with a diamond ring!
  39. Unison, Sauvignon Blanc, Cold Moon, Evening Breeze, Valentine's Day, Forming a Single Mobile Phone Only, Reliance on Good Day, Fight, Blessing, White Happy Valentine's Day!
  40. I was in a car accident, my waist was twisted, and the driver was you—I was hit by my love! Wa, I love you! White Happy Valentine's Day!
    41.When a lover has, a text message to ask a friend, I do not know the flow of people around, can have a boyfriend, I want to find her away, afraid to miss the opportunity to sleep the whole night, the most difficult to break, three glasses of light wine, how Enemy him, find friends on Valentine's Day! Well, white Happy Valentine's Day!
  41. Love at first sight fall in love with you, apart from anything else, clinging to you, three days and two come to you, no one kissed you four days, arrived within five days, not separated within six decades! White happy Valentine's Day!
  42. Fahai Hijah had Bai Suzhen, and the Jinshan Temple was flooded; the pigs were provoked and were degraded to the mortal; the cowherd provoked the mother-in-law and was separated by the two places. Don't mess with women on Valentine's Day, whether it's your "weaving girl" or your "wife's mother."
  43. White Valentine's Day is coming, to remind you to pay attention: Silly send flowers, frivolous lead run, tacky drink full, boring dance dance; urgency to find in the phone, crazy place in place Down, blatant cuddling, thick slapstick face, more money regardless of the size of the timid send a message to say hello, not to stay in the qq chat like. Husband is a big tree, must hold; Valentine is a grass, we must protect. Plant a tree and plant a piece of grass. Cool under the big tree, ostrich on the grass. Harmonious society, green, I wish you brothers and sisters a white Valentine's Day!
  44. I love your rivers and rivers, like the Yellow River, and if the flooding of the Yellow River is out of control, it will be as glorious as the sunset. I think you love you, I can't live without you, I must get you!
  45. ​​I wrote the love for you in the wind. The wind was too heavy to support it. I wrote my love for you in the rain. The rain was too strong. It could not move. I wrote the love for you into the sea, the sea said too much, it could not melt. I wrote my love for you into the night, and at night it was too long. It couldn't see the edge. I can only write your love to your cell phone and choose to send it to you on Valentine's Day: My dear, I love you!
  46. The love letter is written by me; the telephone is the one I beat; the rose is my delivery; the blessing is what I say: White Happy Valentine's Day!
  47. Your eyes froze and I died. Your eyes blinked again. I lived and your eyes kept rolling around, so I died to live! I wish you a happy Valentine's Day!
  48. Outside the Castle Peak House outside the building, his brother is as strong as a cow, and his brother drunk when the spring breeze blows. He only uses the dinosaur as a sister. Dear, White Happy Valentine's Day!
  49. Deep feelings, rain, you are my worm, what I think you all understand, all do not speak! Baby, white Happy Valentine's Day!
  50. You, your little demon, you have poisoned me, but you will not give me an antidote! Little bad guy! Oh! I'm going to die! Help me! The approach is simple: give me yours Love!
  51. Do you want a rose? I won't give it to you! Do you want to eat chocolate? I'll kill you! Do you want me to kiss you? Beauty and you! Hey---- My dear, don't be angry, I just want to tease you You! Wish you a happy Valentine's Day!
  52. Love letters are written by me; telephones are what I call; roses are sent by me; blessings are what I say: White Happy Valentine's Day!
  53. When your eyes blink, I will die, your eyes will blink again, I will come to life, your eyes keep smashing, so I will die! I wish you a happy Valentine's Day!
  54. If you don't have a lover yet, haha. We are the same people. Who says that you must have a lover to spend Valentine's Day! I wish you a happy white Valentine's Day without a lover!
  55. You are the wind I am the sand, you are the toothpaste I am the brush, you are the Hami I am the melon, you do not love me I commit suicide!
  56. There is a tacit understanding called tacit approval. There is a feeling called wonderful and a kind of happiness called accompanied by you. An idiot will read it out.
  57. I want to send you a rose. It's a pity that the price is too expensive. I want to give you comfort. I haven’t learned yet. I’d like to give you a squat ring that is still in the safe. You can only send a text message to chase you. I hope we will never blow it.
  58. I am a train, I am a railway; you are a brick, I am a mud; you are a cloud, I am a wind; you are chocolate, I am a wrapping paper; you are love, I am love, and you are wonderful.
  59. I cannot guarantee or promise anything to you, but I will do it: If one day you feel hungry, then you will surely see that I have starved to death in your arms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71