Jeepin'

in #life6 years ago

So we got roughly 3-5" of snow in central PA on Saturday afternoon so my buddy and I took my Jeep out that night to test out my new 35s and to make sure I set my bumpstops at the right length. Bumpstops worked like a charm and my tires gripped pretty good for running them at 32psi, I was gonna air down to 10-12 if I needed to but I dont have on-board air.

IMG_72051.jpg

Homebrew rear bumpstop extensions.

IMG_7190.JPG

IMG_7192.JPG

Sort:  

This post has received a 31.25 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @xjjeeper.

You got a 9.60% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @xjjeeper!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Congratulations @xjjeeper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81