Forthcoming skills

in #life6 years ago

I'll be learning how to prepare taxes beginning Sept. 24, and I'm ecstatic to be learning something new. I've been wanting to level up on my skills, and also learn some new ones. I think it was a couple months ago, it may be more, that I gave video editing a try. After the Bob Marley video I haven't given it another try. Video editing is difficult, but I'm still learning about it. Anyway, back to the tax classes I'll be taking soon I'm happy to be taking notes and really interested in learning more about how the taxing system works in Texas. It will also keep me from job searching in the coming season. Another subject I've decided to take will be Notary classes, it's mostly so I'll have a job to do after tax season.

clipart-lizzie-mcguire-10.gif

Alright, I just wanted to update any readers. I'm thinking about posting about Botham Jean's case. The case is still ongoing so I'm not too sure about it yet, maybe that's more of a reason to actually post about it. LOL I'm not too bright at 6am.

Pulled an all-nighter,

xoxoMichelle

Sort:  

How fascinating! I've little mathematical inclination, so taxes would be beyond my desire to learn, but it's a subject well worth exploring. Not like there will never come a time when we don't have to pay them, after all. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75