Just b*tchin'

in #life6 years ago

I've noticed that I'm always on here complaining. That isn't my intention, I promise, but it is so easy to vent behind a screen. I understand why people make Youtube videos ranting their heads off. It's just so easy to pretend that no one else will actually read this, or watch those rant video. It's also so easy to let steam out.

To be honest, I'm struggling mentally, physically, and financially. I live in a house with 3 other people that I feel I have no connection with, and I'm not able to get out because financially I'm not able to. I have no car, so it's difficult to find a job that I can do from home. I'm so stressed out, because I don't want to mooch off of people, but at the moment I have no option. The only person that would help me is currently out of the country until November. Life is hard. I can't stand being in this position.

I'll figure something out, I know I will, I always do. I need a plan. Okay, first I need to find a reliable ride. Second, I need a job. Maybe, I should get a job first then find a ride. No, I don't want to be an inconvenience, so ride first, then coordinate their job times with mine. The rest will be easy from there.

Wish me luck,

xoxoMichelle

P.S. I'm researching Skinwalker Ranch for my next video. It will be a better video for sure.

Sort:  

Venting in and of itself isn't bad. It's easy to become addicted to the ease of complaining about something instead of pursuing a solution though, and that's where the problems crop up. As long as you're actively working to achieve a goal, no matter how small that goal is, and keep pushing yourself forward, you'll eventually reach your destination, and that's the important thing. Keep it up! You're doing just fine. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67