Video Editing

in #life6 years ago

I’m struggling so hard trying to edit a video. I’m currently making a video on Bob Marley Conspiracy Theories, but it’s so complicated. I’m using iMovie, and only doing photos and texts so it shouldn’t be too hard. The next video I will definitely be doing a voiceover. I’m so happy I’m taking a step forward though, I’ve been wanting to learn how to edit videos since 2012. I never really had the balls to actually start though, which in my opinion is very stupid of me. I’m going to not dwell on that too much. Just going to keep on practicing.

Wish me luck,

xoxoMichelle

Sort:  

look into content samurai, good luck

Even if this one doesn't turn out perfect, the good news is you can use what you learned making it to make the next one even better. I know nothing about video editing, so I can't offer any tips or suggestions, just the advice that plugging along is the best way to teach yourself almost anything. You got this. The first step's the hardest; after that they just get easier. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73