Seven Days - Black & White Photography Challenge

in #life6 years ago

Has been  nominate by @englishtchrivy so here is my first contribution

 I nominate  @davidad he is newbie who's currently are artist and good writer

 For more info about about this #sevendaybnwchallges below are responses I got from the creator of this 7daysbnwchanllege:Rules/guidelines:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people (optional for Steemit-Austria)
No explanation (optional for Steemit-Austria)
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags (and #steemit-austria as a Steemit-Austrian)
Thank for the last time support. 

Sort:  

Your fish looks delicious even in black and white.

I love this photo. It has great contrast and he angles a great to boot! Thanks for posting and the great challenge!

Nice to hear that you appreciate the picture @imaginationicon

Its a nice challenge..will join in pretty soon..thanks for this @xpilar

you're welcome @mcsamm

@xpilar cheers! it works for you :)
am glad it did!

Hehe, yes, that's fun.
So thank you for nominating me @englishtchrivy
And tanks for resteemed

yes that's the idea here to have fun !
cheers, btw .. next post no peeps
I read it on the guidelines
but I could be wrong too hahah

hehe "no peeps" That's right @englishtchrivy

I think one nominate per day post...am I right ?

Wie komme ich in die Steemit-austria Community rein?

Do you think this competition is not open to everyone?
Or I do not understand your question

He was nominate by someone ... although the rule say #steemit-austria community but rule further say person outside #steemit-austria can participate in the sevendaysbnwchallenge
We would appreciate, if you could further explain non #Steemit-austria could not take part in this challenge.

Thx.

Beautiful image, the white and black gave an exceptional look to the image

Nice to hear @redouanemez thanks

wow that's a great pic for the challenge :)

Wow very beautiful picture

Thanks @ dabbey

Aww thank you so much @xpilar I am happy you nominate to see this..
Very stunning picture.

Yeahs.... thank for your support.

My pleasure

Morrow I will submit for second day lol..with nomination from Snr. @xpilar

Have just submitted my contribution officially here.

Fantastic Photography, the contrast is amazing. I love fishing, we have a lake about 20 minutes away that we visit often, great post, Thanks!

awsome ;)

My pleasure, You are my friend, This is my wedding photography in Achehnese Tradisioal costum, Hope fully you can save it in your bed room for gift from your friend in another place in the world :)

thanks @dilimunanzar for the gifts i will save it .. by the way i like it very much :)

Thank you, Hopefully you like it :D

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80